Locations & Staff

Where We're Located

google maps
                                   
                    ABC Heart of America
4035 Denton Road
Kansas City, MO 64133
   
  

  816.994.5990         
816.994.5994
 


ABC Heart of America Staff

Michele Roberts-Bauer
President         

michele@abcksmo.org


    Monica Brentano
Education Director
monica@abcksmo.org

 
    Reed Alberg
Membership Director
reed@abcksmo.org


Michael Benefiel
Government Affairs Director 
michael@abcksmo.org



 
Lauren Heman
Education & Training Coordinator
lauren@abcksmo.org



    Gary Transmeier
Education & Training Coordinator
gary@abcksmo.org



Jessica Hinson
Bookkeeper
jessica@abcksmo.org



   


     
Jessica Hinson
Bookkeeper
Jessica@abcksmo.org
Jessica Hinson
Bookkeeper
Jessica@abcksmo.org

Additional Locations

Eastern Missouri Training Facility
2275 Cassens Drive, Suite 140
Fenton, MO 63026
 
ABC National 
440 1st St., N.W., Ste., 200 
Washington, D.C. 20001